Meet our Team


Team Image

Bashkim Ibishi

Executive Director

bibishi@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Sami Canaj

Finance/Admin Manager

scanaj@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Driton Bakraci

Program Manager

dbakraci@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Violeta Nimani

Legal Officer

vnimani@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Qendresa Gashi

Legal Officer

qgashi@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Lindita Ymeri

Socio Economic Integration Officer

lymeri@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Selami Maliqi

Protection Monitoring Officer

smaliqi@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Ermira Hatipi

Protection Monitoring Officer

ehatipi@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Ardian Maksuti

Protection Monitoring Officer

amaksuti@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Njazi Berisha

Protection Monitoring Officer

nberisha@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Fadil Murati

Transport Assistant

fmurati@advancing-together.org

Team Image

Hajrë Ahmeti

IT

hahmeti@advancing-together.org